Allied Members

Super Enterprises
Distributors of MARVIN Window and Door Products
Contact: Fritz Winterle, Architectural Consultant
Cell: (609) 462-8311
Email: fwinterle@supermarvin.com
Web:  www.supermarvin.com
Marvin logo, Built around you
DuBell Lumber Company
Contact: Ed Evans, Sales & Marketing Manager
Cell: (609) 654-4143
Email: eevans@dubell.com
Web:  www.dubell.com
DuBell-Logo
ARC Document Solutions
Contact: Bob Endy
Phone: (215) 651-8472
Email: robert.endy@e-arc.com
Web:  www.e-arc.com
ARC-Logo
Diener Brick
Contact: Tony Gambino
Phone: (856) 858-2000
Email: tgambino@dienerbrick.com
Web:  www.dienerbrick.com
dienerbrick
Andersen Windows & Doors
Contact: Gary Massenzio
Phone: (732) 598-1704
Email: gmassenzio@andersencorp.com
Web:  www.andersenwindows.com
andersen
Garland Industries, Inc.
Contact: William “Bill” Pancoast, Territory Manager
Phone: (610) 220-8118
Email: bpancoast@garlandind.com
Web:  www.garlandco.com
Garland-250x
Echelon Masonry &
Anchor an OldCastle Company
Contact: Stewart Goodman, Architectural Representative – Masonry
Phone: (732) 292-2674
Email: Stewart.Goodman@oldcastle.com
Echelon-OldCastle
Polaris Consulting Engineers
Contact: Michael Wilson, Principal
Phone: (856) 778-5400
Email: mwilson@PolarisCE.com
Polaris-150
Diversified Lighting Associates, Inc
Tel: (215) 422-0700
Cell: (609) 685-5294
Fax: (215) 442-5790
Contact: Joe Di Rienzo, Specification Sales
Email: jdirienzo@diversifiedlighting.com
Web:  www.diversifiedlighting.com
Pella Windows & Doors
Tel: (610) 631-9500
Cell: (610) 220-3947
Fax: (610) 631-1246
Contact: Mark Lewis, Architectural Consultant
Email: mark_lewis@gunton.com
Web:  www.pella.com
Pella Window & Door Company
AIAWestJersey.org